Wählen Sie unten aus der Liste einen der 19 hilzinger Standorte in Deutschland aus.

 

Angermünde

Nordring 6
D-16278 Angermünde
Tel. 0 33 31 / 27 37 - 0
Fax 0 33 31 / 27 37 30
angermuende@hilzinger.de

Lahr

im Nestler Carrée
Alte Bahnhofstraße 10/4
D-77933 Lahr
Tel. 0 78 21 / 99 61 5-0
Fax 0 78 21 / 99 61 5-15
info@hilzinger.de

Boxberg

Standort Boxberg (hilzinger-Innentüren)
Im Kraftwerk
D-02943 Boxberg
Tel. 03 57 74 / 55 66 - 30
Fax 03 57 74 / 55 66 - 90
boxberg@hilzinger.de

Burlafingen

Flurstraße 38
D-89233 Burlafingen
Tel.: 0049 (0) 731 / 17 56 66 -0
Fax: 0049 (0) 731 / 17 56 66 20 8
burlafingen@hilzinger.de

Fritzlar

Anders Metallbau GmbH
Geismarstraße 28a
D-34560 Fritzlar
Tel.: 0049 (0) 5622 9896-0
Fax: 0049 (0) 5622 920010
info@anders.de
www.anders.de

Hennigsdorf

August-Conrad-Straße 25
D-16761 Hennigsdorf
Tel. 0 33 02 / 5 42 - 0
Fax 0 33 02 / 54 24 21
hennigsdorf@hilzinger.de

Karlsruhe

Fensterbau Wegerle GmbH
Industriestraße 2
D-76189 Karlsruhe
Tel. 07 21 / 1 83 13 60
Fax 07 21 / 1 83 13 89
wegerle@hilzinger.de

Kempten

BFH Fenster+Türen GmbH
Daimlerstr. 68
D-87437 Kempten
Tel. 08 31 / 69 72 20
Fax 08 31 / 69 72 21 11
info@bfh-fenster.de
www.bfh-fenster.de

Magdeburg

Magdeburger Fenster und Türenwerk GmbH
Hohendodeleber Straße 8
D-39110 Magdeburg
Tel. 03 91 / 73 93 - 0
Fax 03 91 / 73 93 – 12 3
info@mdftw.de

Meißen

Hermann-Grafe-Straße 15
D-01662 Meißen
Tel. 0 35 21 / 75 07 - 0
Fax 0 35 21 / 75 07 69
meissen@hilzinger.de

Rendsburg

Helgoländer Straße 21 - 23
D-24768 Rendsburg
Tel. 0 43 31 / 1 48 07 - 0
Fax 0 43 31 / 1 48 07 22
rendsburg@hilzinger.de

Rheda-Wiedenbrück

Ringstraße 120
D-33378 Rheda-Wiedenbrück
Tel. 0 52 42 / 59 06 - 0
Fax 0 52 42 / 59 06 27
rheda-wiedenbrueck@hilzinger.de

Rossau

Am Rossauer Wald 11
D-09661 Rossau
Tel. 03 72 07 / 4 02 - 0
Fax 03 72 07 / 4 02 22
rossau@hilzinger.de

Vacha

Bahnhofstraße 30
D-36404 Vacha
Tel. 03 69 62 / 2 72 - 0
Fax 03 69 62 / 2 72 29
vacha@hilzinger.de

Weißandt-Gölzau

Gnetscher Straße 8
D-06369 Weißandt-Gölzau
Tel. 03 49 78 / 25 99 - 0
Fax 03 49 78 / 25 99 30
wgoelzau@hilzinger.de

Zentrale Willstätt

Carl-Benz-Straße 4
D-77731 Willstätt
Tel. 0 78 52 / 9 19 - 0
Fax 0 78 52 / 91 92 90
info@hilzinger.de

Willstätt-Sand

Fenster+Türen Center Willstätt-Sand
Sander Straße 5
D-77731 Willstätt-Sand
Tel. 0 78 52 / 93 35 - 0
Fax 0 78 52 / 93 35 77
info@hilzinger.de

Zülpich

hilzinger FBS GmbH
Bergheimer Straße 21
D-53909 Zülpich
Tel. 02 25 2 / 20 64
Fax 02 25 2 / 81 4 48
zuelpich@hilzinger.de

BAMBERG

Nürnberger Str. 145
D-96050 Bamberg
Tel. 09 51 / 29 99 0 - 8 00
Fax 09 51 /29 99 0 - 8 08
bamberg@hilzinger.de